Download. The latest time table read more

Events

January 2020
April 2020
  • Wednesday 01 April 2020 - Thursday 02 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Exeter - Exeter University  by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
June 2020
  • Wednesday 17 June 2020 - Thursday 18 June 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Dublin – Trinity College by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
July 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020 - Tuesday 07 July 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    London Metropolitan University by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
  • Thursday 09 July 2020 - Friday 10 July 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    London Metropolitan University by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
September 2020
  • Monday 21 September 2020 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Exeter venue participants by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
October 2020
  • Tuesday 06 October 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
    Dublin venue participants by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
  • Monday 12 October 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
    London (1) venue participants by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
  • Monday 19 October 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
    London (2) venue participants by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
  • Monday 26 October 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
    Preston venue participants by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses

Talk to us

 02039081381