Download. The latest time table read more

Events

January 2020
April 2020
  • Wednesday 01 April 2020 - Thursday 02 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Exeter - Exeter University  by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
June 2020
  • Wednesday 17 June 2020 - Thursday 18 June 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Dublin – Trinity College by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
July 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020 - Tuesday 07 July 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    London Metropolitan University by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
  • Thursday 09 July 2020 - Friday 10 July 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    London Metropolitan University by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
August 2020
  • Wednesday 05 August 2020 - Thursday 06 August 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Birmingham - University of Birmingham by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020 - Thursday 20 August 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Dundee - Ninewells University Hospital by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
September 2020
  • Wednesday 09 September 2020 - Thursday 10 September 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Preston - University of Central Lancashire by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses
December 2020
  • Tuesday 15 December 2020 - Wednesday 16 December 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cardiff - University Hospital of Wales by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Courses

Talk to us

 02039081381